How can you reach us?

Telephone: 0031-(0)547 272 350
Fax: 0031-(0)547 276 312

Email: info@moormann.nl / sales@moormann.nl
Web: www.moormann.nl

Visiting address:

Cuno Moormann & Zn. BV
Wheeweg 47-49 7471 EV Goor
The Netherlands

Postall address:

Wheeweg 47-49
7471 EV Goor
The Netherlands

Delivery address:

Cuno Moormann & Zn. BV
Wheeweg 30 7471 EW Goor
The Netherlands

Click here for a route description

Click here for a contact form

Managing director:

Jeroen Moormann:
0031-(0)547 272 350

Sales department (internal duty):

Mieke Welberg:
mieke@moormann.nl
0031-(0)547 272 350
0031-(0)6 41 49 51 72

Joost Morsink:
joost@moormann.nl
0031-(0)547 272 350
0031-(0)6 33 05 76 84

Sales department (external duty):

Maarten Helwig:
maarten@moormann.nl
0031-(0)547 272 350
0031-(0)6 46 37 29 07

Tom Kuijper:
tom@moormann.nl
0031-(0)547 272 350
0031-(0)6 21 92 48 79

Quality department:

Ing. Maurits Linthorst:
Food technologist
kwaliteit@moormann.nl
0031-(0)547 272 350

Roy Zendman:
Quality worker
kwaliteit@moormann.nl
0031-(0)547 272 350

Annemiek Gorkink:
Quality Assurance
kwaliteit@moormann.nl
0031-(0)547 272 350

Administration:

Nathalie Jol-Cillekens:
Head of Accounting
administratie@moormann.nl
0031-(0)547 272 350
0031-(0)6-24770827

 

Production:

Erik Brinks:
Works Manager
erik@moormann.nl
0031-(0)547 272 350

Foto

Foto

Foto

Foto

Foto

Foto